DY Patil Group Page Image

Wednesday, 23 August 2017 11:02

HEARTY CONGRATULATIONS to the students qualified JLPT N5 Level Examination.

Friday, 04 August 2017 11:53

College Magazine 'Abhivyakati 2016' won Divisional Level First Prize under Professional college group, from SPPU for Academic Year 2016-17.

Friday, 04 August 2017 06:17

A National Conference on "Recent Trends in Manufacturing and Production Engineering (NC-RTMPE 2017)"

Monday, 31 July 2017 09:27

Admission Notification 2017-18:Advertisement in News paper

Thursday, 20 July 2017 05:30

One Day Hands-on Workshop on "APPLICATION OF STATISTICS IN RESEARCH" on 22nd July 2017 at DYPCOE,Akurdi

Thursday, 20 July 2017 05:02

IMP NOTICE: Commencement of First Year Engineering classes for A.Y. 2017-18: Tuesday 1st August 2017: Click on Get more information

Wednesday, 12 July 2017 05:44

CONGRATULATIONS TO MR. SURAJ THORAT (MECHANICAL ENGINEERING) FOR HIS SELECTION IN UPSC 2017 EXAM...

Tuesday, 04 July 2017 09:19

Congratulations to Mr. Suraj Kumar(Computer Engineering) for his placement with highest package till date

Saturday, 17 June 2017 06:18

Congratulations !!! Schneider Electric India Foundation has awarded scholarship to our two students: DYPCOE

Friday, 19 May 2017 10:23

Congratulation to DYPCOE for various ranking

Monday, 20 February 2017 06:05

EXPERT TALK by Ms. Rupal Sancheti, Director Sancheti Group and Member of Confederation of Indian Industry - Indian Women Network ( CII - IWN) Pune.

Saturday, 28 January 2017 08:31

BAJA TEAM PREDATORS STOOD AT 3rd POSITION IN ACCELERATION AND 5th POSITION OVERALL IN ESI COMPETITION

Page 1 of 3
Copyright © 2015  Dr. D.Y. Patil Educational Complex, Akurdi, Pune
Best viewed in IE 10+, Firefox 20+, Chrome , Safari5+, Opera12+