DY Patil Group Page Image

CHECK DOWNLOADS SECTION

Apply now for full-time freshman, transfer admission, or graduate programs.

Monday, 17 June 2019 11:27

Sakal Vidya Educational Expo-2019

Friday, 12 April 2019 04:28

Free Online Course on "Creating Open Source Cloud based Gnomio MOODLE of your own subject for OBE"

Friday, 15 March 2019 11:19

Feedback facility of students and faculty is available in the AICTE web portal.

Tuesday, 12 March 2019 04:38

International Women's Day celebration at Dr. D.Y Patil Educational Complex, Akurdi

Friday, 01 March 2019 09:19

Inauguration of Center of Excellence for :"Cloud Computing & AI" on 18th January 2018

Thursday, 21 February 2019 11:30

Dr. D.Y. Patil Educational Complex Akurdi organizes Neuron2019: DYP Hackathon Powered by Xoriant, Pune & ESDS, Nashik.

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 08:27

DYPCoE BAJA Team awarded Second Rank with 5 awards at Mahindra BAJA SAE India held at Pithampur,Indore

Friday, 21 September 2018 08:50

 National Symposium on, "Innovations in Teaching-Learning and Evaluation Processes" on 8th December 2018

Friday, 30 November 2018 07:30

The Winter Carnival-2k18 by Hosted by D. Y. Patil College of Engineering Akurdi Pune .

Monday, 11 February 2019 05:44

Parisha Pe Charcha on 29th Jan 2019

Thursday, 15 November 2018 07:15

Ms. Utkarsha Shantaram Bankar's training program in 'Leadership and Management Skills' at ASHA Center, Glouestershire, London, UK during 24th Aug to 15th Sept 2018

Tuesday, 27 March 2018 08:13

International Conference on Emerging Trends in Science Engineering and Technology (ICETSET-18): 8th & 9th May 2018

Page 1 of 4
Copyright © 2015  Dr. D.Y. Patil Educational Complex, Akurdi, Pune
Best viewed in IE 10+, Firefox 20+, Chrome , Safari5+, Opera12+