DY Patil Group Page Image

CHECK DOWNLOADS SECTION

Apply now for full-time freshman, transfer admission, or graduate programs.

Monday, 10 February 2020 05:04

Inauguration of Technical Event 2K20

Monday, 10 February 2020 04:48

Panel discussion and Expert talk on the occasion of world Wetlands Day

Tuesday, 28 January 2020 04:50

Congratulations to DYPCOE, Akurdi team BAJA which stood first, amongst all IITs, NITs and Tier I Institutes.

Tuesday, 28 January 2020 04:40

Congratulations to sports team for runner up in Morya Youth Festival

Thursday, 23 January 2020 09:12

Congratulations to our college dance group “Dynamite" who bagged 3rd Prize in Medha 2020 Cultural Fest at Amrutvahini college of Engineering Sangamner.

Thursday, 16 January 2020 10:58

List of selected candidate for PhD in E&TC AY 2019-20 (Round 1)

Thursday, 05 December 2019 08:16

DYPCoE has been selected for award amongst the top 3 performer in "JAL SHAKTI ABHIYAN"

Wednesday, 16 October 2019 10:21

Inauguration of Innovation Cell & IIT Bombay Remote Center on 15th Octo 2019 at DYPCoE,Akurdi,Pune

Monday, 23 September 2019 10:53

AICTE Sponsored Two Weeks Pedagogical Faculty Development Program: November 04 to November 15, 2019

Friday, 20 September 2019 04:21

DYPCOE hosted National level BOT war "BOTATHON", powered by Automation Anywhere.

Tuesday, 17 September 2019 08:09

DYPCOE Akurdi's 8 week International MOOCs change project is selected amongst best change project by AICTE.

Saturday, 10 August 2019 08:23

TEDx DYPCOE on Friday, 30th August, 2019

Page 1 of 5
Copyright © 2015  Dr. D.Y. Patil Educational Complex, Akurdi, Pune
Best viewed in IE 10+, Firefox 20+, Chrome , Safari5+, Opera12+