DY Patil Group Page Image

Wednesday, 16 October 2019 10:21

Inauguration of Innovation Cell & IIT Bombay Remote Center on 15th Octo 2019 at DYPCoE,Akurdi,Pune

Monday, 23 September 2019 10:53

AICTE Sponsored Two Weeks Pedagogical Faculty Development Program: November 04 to November 15, 2019

Friday, 20 September 2019 04:21

DYPCOE hosted National level BOT war "BOTATHON", powered by Automation Anywhere.

Tuesday, 17 September 2019 08:09

DYPCOE Akurdi's 8 week International MOOCs change project is selected amongst best change project by AICTE.

Saturday, 10 August 2019 08:23

TEDx DYPCOE on Friday, 30th August, 2019

Friday, 30 August 2019 04:59

Participation of DYPCoE in Fit India movement on 29th August 2019.

Wednesday, 17 July 2019 10:33

Congratulations to DYPCOE students for developing crop cutting machine(Project related to agriculture).

Wednesday, 17 July 2019 08:35

Research Meet 2k19 conducted on 13th July 2019

Monday, 17 June 2019 11:27

Sakal Vidya Educational Expo-2019

Friday, 12 April 2019 04:28

Free Online Course on "Creating Open Source Cloud based Gnomio MOODLE of your own subject for OBE"

Friday, 15 March 2019 11:19

Feedback facility of students and faculty is available in the AICTE web portal.

Tuesday, 12 March 2019 04:38

International Women's Day celebration at Dr. D.Y Patil Educational Complex, Akurdi

Page 1 of 5
Copyright © 2015  Dr. D.Y. Patil Educational Complex, Akurdi, Pune
Best viewed in IE 10+, Firefox 20+, Chrome , Safari5+, Opera12+