DY Patil Group Page Image

Wednesday, 12 July 2017 05:44

CONGRATULATIONS TO MR. SURAJ THORAT (MECHANICAL ENGINEERING) FOR HIS SELECTION IN UPSC 2017 EXAM...

Tuesday, 04 July 2017 09:19

Congratulations to Mr. Suraj Kumar(Computer Engineering) for his placement with highest package till date

Saturday, 17 June 2017 06:18

Congratulations !!! Schneider Electric India Foundation has awarded scholarship to our two students: DYPCOE

Friday, 19 May 2017 10:23

Congratulation to DYPCOE for various ranking

Monday, 20 February 2017 06:05

EXPERT TALK by Ms. Rupal Sancheti, Director Sancheti Group and Member of Confederation of Indian Industry - Indian Women Network ( CII - IWN) Pune.

Saturday, 28 January 2017 08:31

BAJA TEAM PREDATORS STOOD AT 3rd POSITION IN ACCELERATION AND 5th POSITION OVERALL IN ESI COMPETITION

Friday, 27 January 2017 04:19

Graduation Ceremony 2017- 30th Jan 2017

Tuesday, 24 January 2017 11:07

Happy to share : Campus Recruitment for 2016 Graduating Batch is 760 +....(till date). Campus Recruitment is still in progress.

Friday, 13 January 2017 05:33

Two Days State Level Workshop on “Recent trends and Career opportunities in Cyber Forensics/Security”

Tuesday, 27 December 2016 06:46

DYPCOE, Akurdi has successfully completed 80 Hrs of Soft Skills training provided by GTT as part of CSR initiative of Barclays.

Tuesday, 27 December 2016 06:41

"NPTEL Awareness Workshop was jointly organized by NPTEL, IIT Madras and D. Y. Patil College of Engineering Akurdi on 19th January 2017.

Thursday, 28 July 2016 05:28

DYPCOE received SIIP Award at New Delhi

Page 2 of 4
Copyright © 2015  Dr. D.Y. Patil Educational Complex, Akurdi, Pune
Best viewed in IE 10+, Firefox 20+, Chrome , Safari5+, Opera12+